Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Video: Neako – LVLY$LPSA (Episode 2)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


NEAKO drops LVLY$LPSATWO, announces Friday 13th as first Single Release from TATT date and discusses TATT-related Release Dates. A smoked-out affair, NEAKO discusses the success of 1-333-777-2323 and the “LVLERICA TUMBLR” a platform for new music by members of the LVLY$L CR3W, namely NEAKO, Fresh Moss, Young Jab, BXB, NASA, The 6th Letter, Kellz Merlin, Hue Jane & KADDIELAK – LVLY$L 3F2+S ZebraGANG FutureWORLD 2012 2050

Previously: Episode 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this