Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

A$AP Twelvy – 12 Unleashed x A$AP Bullsh*t [Unreleased]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


While we wait for the A$AP Mob’s debut project next month, one of its members dropped a pair of formerly vaulted cuts (one over Young Buck’s “Get Buck,” the other over a flip of “Sirius” by the Alan Parsons Project… you know, the Chicago Bulls theme music) with this message…

“I want people to to know a little about me, but not too much at once. These are just samples of how I used to spazz on shit and body shit. Ain’t nothing new, I really do this ya know.”

DOWNLOAD: 12 Unleashed


PREVIOUS: A$AP Rocky – Pretty Flacko (prod. SpaceGhostPurrp)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this