Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Young Chris – Young Christmas (FreEP)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Getting into the Christmas spirit, Young Chris lets loose a new 8-track EP. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1. Property Tax (prod. Mike Jerz)

2. So Fly (prod. Cardiak)

3. Still Creeping (prod. Mike Jerz)

4. 100 & Rolling (prod. Mike Jerz)

5. 6 In da Morning (prod. CERTIFYD)

6. Make you a Believer (prod. CERTIFYD)

7. Black Out [bonus]

8. Trouble on My Mind (prod. Ritz) [bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Young Chris – Young Christmas EP [via]

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this