Jump to content

Nefew Gear Up For Digital Release Of Man Vs. Many September 6Th

Rate this song


Recommended Posts



Having spent the past few months performing on stages across Europe, Hip-Hop duo, Nefew, have managed to make time in their heavy schedules to get back in the studio and add to their earlier project MAN vs MANY.

Initially hosted by DJ Green Lantern, the project secured attention from a variety of platforms with songs such as The Fan, produced by and featuring Nottz (listen below), Game featuring Dwele and Live Life featuring Tyler Woods proving successful.

Boasting extra tracks and a video to accompany the single Fade, produced by German Hip-Hop heavyweight 7inch and featuring Liya, the new version of MAN vs MANY will be available through iTunes and all other digital online stores from September 6th.

This is the first official digital release from Nefew since their The Homesick EP, a collaborative effort with long time sponsor, Puma, back in 2009. With various other projects in the works for the duo, they have remained constant in delivering Hip-Hop and have been commended by both fans and industry professionals alike for their consistency and ability to craft songs which display concept and structure.

"A mixtape will never allow the listener to enjoy the full spectrum of the music. And since Man Vs Many is such a musical and well arranged project, it was only right to re-release it as an album. Real music fans requested it, so we’ve added three new songs and a video to go along with it and I’m sure the people will appreciate it even more now that they get to here all the facets of the songs" - Polemikk

"It just didn’t feel not right to simply leave Man vs. Many as a mixtape with all the tags and drops. Our fans are used to quality projects from us so we never had second thought re-releasing it. The three additional songs match the LP perfectly and they make it even more versatile and interesting. - PA Double

The Fan by Nefew ft. Nottz (produced by Nottz)

  1. “Arrival” (Prod. Nefew & Costa)
  2. “Game” feat. Dwele (Prod. Nefew)
  3. “Self-Made” (Prod. Nefew)
  4. “Let It Be” (Prod. Nefew)
  5. “Things We Do” feat. Souleez (Prod. Nefew & Costa)
  6. “The Fan” feat. Nottz (Prod. Nottz)
  7. “Fade” feat. Liya (prod. 7inch)
  8. “Turn It Up” (Prod. Nefew)
  9. “Phase Me” feat. Lenny Harold (Prod. Nefew)
  10. “Hard to Find” (Prod. Nefew)
  11. “Live Life” feat. Tyler Woods (Prod. Nefew)
  12. “Be Free” (Prod. Nefew)
  13. “Witness” (Prod. Nefew & Costa)
  14. “It’s Music” feat. Lenny Harold (Prod. Nefew
  15. “Work It” (Prod. Nefew)
  16. “Come and Get It” (Prod. Nefew)
  17. “Learned in School” feat. Tyler Woods (Prod. Nefew)

To watch Nefew perform their track The Fan at this years Graffitibox Summer Jam in Berlin, click on the link below.

Youtube link

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...