Jump to content

The Dream Reveals Tracklist For “Terius Nash Est. 1977,” Features Big Sean

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


The Dream has announced the release of a free Internet album titled Terius Nash Est. 1977, which he plans to release August 31st. The singer-songwriter, who is currently working on his fourth studio LP The Love, IV (Diary of a Madman) in time for a fourth quarter release, will release the 10-track giveaway under his government name Terius Nash.

The tracklist has been revealed for the upcoming project, dropping August 31st.

01 Wake Me When It’s Over
02 Used to Be
03 Long Gone
04 Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
05 Wedding Crasher
06 Rolex (Feat. Casha)
07 Silly (Introducing Casha)
08 1977 (Miss You Still)
09 Wish You Were Mine
10 Real

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...