Jump to content

Tracklisting: The-Dream – ‘1977’

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


With less than a week to go before its release, Terius “The-Dream” Nash reveals the tracklisting for his Internet album 1977, available as a free download on August 31. The 11-track offering, which will precede his fourth album The Love, IV: Diary of a Madman, features appearances from Big Sean (“Ghetto”) and his Radio Killa Records signee Casha. The platinum hitmaker has already shot a video for “Long Gone” in New York. Peep the lineup below.

The-Dream – 1977

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “Real”
11. “Form of Flattery”

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...