Jump to content

Lil’ Wayne: Tha Carter IV [Tracklist]

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


Amazon UK drops off the official tracklist for the standard copy of Wayne’s CIV album, dropping August 29th. Look for his next single, ‘She Will’ featuring Wheelchair Jimmy. spotted: nav’s.

  1. Intro
  2. Blunt Blowin’
  3. MegaMan
  4. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (ft. Cory Gunz)
  5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
  6. She Will (ft. Drake)
  7. How To Hate (ft. T-Pain)
  8. Interlude (ft. Tech N9ne)
  9. John (ft. Rick Ross)
  10. Abortion
  11. So Special (ft. John Legend)
  12. How To Love
  13. President Carter
  14. It’s God (ft. Jadakiss x Drake)
  15. Outro (ft. Busta Rhymes x Shyne x Nas x Bun B)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...