Jump to content

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Tracklist)

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


While there have been many fake tracklists surfacing on the internet, Amazon UK comes through with what must be the official tissue for Wayne’s upcoming album (due out August 29th).

01 Intro

02 Blunt Blowin’

03 MegaMan

04 6 Foot 7 Foot f. Cory Gunz

05 Nightmares Of The Bottom

06 She Will f. Drake

07 How To Hate f. T-Pain

08 Interlude f. Tech N9ne

09 John f. Rick Ross

10 Abortion

11 So Special f. John Legend

12 How To Love

13 President Carter

14 Its Good f. Drake & Jadakissf

15 Outro f. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes

I’m just glad Wayne decided to leave off most the brain dead cast of Young Money.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...