Jump to content

Game: Hood Morning (No Typo): Candy Coronas [No Tags, Mixtape]

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


DJ Skee unleashes Game’s latest offering, minus tags. Tracklist under the jump. The R.E.D. Album drops August 23rd.

Download Game: Hood Morning (No Typo): Candy Coronas [No Tags, Mixtape]

  1. Hoodmorning [Produced by Mars]
  2. Drug Test (ft. Dr. Dre x Snoop Dogg) [Produced by DJ Khalil]
  3. Can You Believe It (ft. Lil Wayne x Baby) [Produced by Lifted]
  4. Mr. West / Money & The Power [Produced by Che Vicious]
  5. Monsters In My Head [Produced by Boi-1da]
  6. Wow (ft. Gucci Mane) [Produced by Mars]
  7. 25 To Life [Produced by Mars]
  8. Out Of Towner [Produced by Terrace Martin]
  9. Standin’ On a Corner (ft. B.o.B x Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. by Gun Roulet]
  10. Grave Yard (ft. Sam Cooke) [Produced by Mars & Point Guard]
  11. The Town [Produced by Mars & Rance]
  12. Uncle Otis [Produced by Mars & Point Guard]
  13. Infrared [Produced by Cool & Dre]
  14. Change Your Life (ft. BWS) [Produced by Mars]
  15. Red (ft. Redman) [Produced by Cool & Dre]
  16. I’m On [Produced by Mars]
  17. Ace of Spades (ft. Joi StaRR x Paypa) [Produced by Mars]
  18. F–ked Up [Produced by Mars]
  19. She Wanna Have My Baby (ft. Trey Songz)
  20. Rough (ft. Yelawolf) [Produced by Jim Jonsin]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...