Jump to content

I Love Dance Music (2011)

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


I Love Dance Music Vol. 1

Genre: Dance | 1CD | Release: 2011 | MP3 320 Kbps | 155 MB


01. Maxim Novitskiy - Cheri Lady

02. Savage - Don't Cry Tonight (Alex Dea Edit)

03. Norman Langen - Hoer Meinen Herzschlag

04. Dj Spampy Engel - The Love Of My Heart

05. DJ Ostkurve - Technobass

06. Susan Bee - Take My Life (Instrumental Mix)

07. Setus - Dobra Bajka

08. Split Mirrors - Don't Break My Heart (Remix)

09. Delta - Sut A Nap (Extended Version)

10. Yu Lie - Love Diary (DJ Xiao Extended Mix)

11. Modul Dream - My Heart Grieves Without You

12. Evgene Ikonnikov - New Space (Extended Version)

13. Maxim Novitskiy & DJ Amure - Shy Like An Angel

14. Opus - Life Is Life (Dj Fisun Remix)

15. The Daylite - Down With Love (Extended Version)

16. 7Even Sins - Maniax (Enter The Dragon)




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...