Jump to content

Lil Wayne-Red State-Bootleg-2011-FiH

Rate this song

Guest black hot music

Recommended Posts

Guest black hot music



01. Grenade

02. Green & Yellow

03. Soo Woo (Feat. Game)

04. Can A Drummer Get Some (Just Wayne Verse)

05. Hustle Hard (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross & Ace Hood)

06. Roman's Revenge (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

07. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, DJ Khaled & T-Pain)

08. Someone To Love (Feat. Diddy & Mary J. Blige)

09. Look At Me Now (Just Wayne Verse)

10. One Night Only

11. RappaPomPom (Feat. Junior Reid)

12. All On Me (Just Wayne Verse)

13. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)

14. Fire Flame (Feat. Birdman)

15. Bill Gates (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes)

16. Bow Chicka Wow Wow (Remix) (Feat. Mike Posner)

17. Hit The Lights (Feat. Jay Sean)

Genre: Hip Hop

Size: 65.01 MB


Lil_Wayne-Red_State-Bootleg-2011-FiH.rar ... at ul.to - Free File Hosting, Free Image Hosting, Free Music Hosting, Free Video Hosting, ...


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...