Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

DJ J1 x Gloss Da Boss - Gloss World

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Feat. Waka Flocka, OJ da Juiceman, Princess, Gangsta Boo, Gorilla Zoe,

Zaytoven, Fat Boi Beats, Don Cannon, Tamika Scott, Trina & More

Direct Download:

DJ J1 x Gloss Da Boss - Gloss World

Stream/Download on LiveMixtapes:

DJ J1 x Gloss Da Boss - Gloss World



Play List:

01. Intro

02. Steal the Show (Prod by Lab Junkeeys)

03. She Sexy Ft Waka Flocka (Prod by Tay Beatz)

04. All I Do Is Spend

05. Gloss on His Lips

06. Where Dem Dollas At Ft Gangsta Boo

07. Interlude

08. Bomb Beat From Zay (Prod by Zaytoven)

09. Stackin Fa Days (Prod by Fat Boi)

10. Hello Good Morning

11. Stunt So Hard (Prod by Zaytoven)

12. Gloss and J1 Chop It Up

13. A Million

14. Interview Interlude

15. Gloss - Show Out

16. Strike My Pose

17. OMG

18. Red Bottoms (Prod by Don Cannon)

19. Addiction Ft Gorilla Zoe (Prod by DJ Spinz)

20. Interlude

21. Roll Wit Me (Prod by Big Fruit)

22. All We Had

23. Hitt Afta Hitt (Prod by Lab Junkeeys)

24. Thank Yous


25. Stunt So Hard Remix Ft Oj da Juiceman Princess (Prod by Zaytoven)

26. Say Ahh Remix w/ Tamika Scott, Trina, Rasheeda

Edited by MsRivercity

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...