Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

DJ Scream & Lil Hot - Back to the Streets

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


1. Back 2 Da Basics (Intro)

2. Burgular Bars

3. Drop That Pack Off

4. Workin Out My House

5. Lil Hot Speaks

6. Jumpin Out Da Gym [Prod. By Lex Luger]

7. Trap Spot [Prod. By Duke]

8. I F*cked Her (Interlude)

9. I F*cked Her [Prod. By Mike Da Rockman]

10. Shrimps (Feat. Alley Boy)

11. I Get Money All Day

12. Average Nigga (Interlude)

13. Baking Soda [Prod. By Funk Beatz]

14. Smokin Purp [Prod. By Duke]

15. Bands

16. Click Jumpin' (Interlude)

17. My Life [Prod. By Lock & Load]

18. Scumbag [Prod. By Mike Da Rockman]

19. Summertime (Feat. Big Bank Black & Shawty) [Prod. By Vic]

20. Final Words (Outro)

21. Bad News

Download: DJ Scream & Lil Hot - Back to the Streets

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...