Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Lil' Jon - Crunk Rock (Deluxe Edition)-2010

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


1."Crunk Rock" (Intro) Lil Jon 0:49

2."Throw It Up, Part. II" (featuring Pastor Troy & Waka Flocka Flame)

3."Fall Out" (featuring Travis Porter)

4."G Walk" (featuring Soulja Boy Tell 'Em)

5."On de Grind" (featuring Stephen Marley & Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley)

6."What Is Crunk Rock?" (Interlude)

7."Killas" (featuring Ice Cube, Game, Elephant Man & Whole Wheat Bread)

8."Get in Get Out"

9."Pop That Pussy" (featuring Blazed)

10."Outta Your Mind" (featuring LMFAO)

11."Ride da D" (featuring Ying Yang Twins)

12."Ms. Chocolate" (featuring R. Kelly & Mario)

13."Like a Stripper" (featuring Pleasure P & Shawty Putt)

14."Moist" (featuring Oobie)

15."Every Freakin' Night" (featuring E-40 & Naadei)

16."What a Night" (featuring Claude Kelly)

17."Shots" (featuring LMFAO)

18."Work It Out" (featuring Pitbull)

19."Machuka" (featuring Mr. Katra & Mulher File)

20."Hey" (featuring 3OH!3)

ul.to jn8zsc

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...