Jump to content

Nav Reveals ‘Good Intentions’ Tracklist

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Nav is keeping the hits coming with his new album Good Intentions.

Before it drops on Friday, the XO signee has revealed the star-studded tracklist. Executive produced by The Weeknd, the 18-track set includes appearances from Young Thug, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, and Don Toliver. The late Pop Smoke guests on “Run It Up,” while Travis Scott and Gunna are featured on the previously-released single “Turks,” which peaked at No. 17 on the Billboard Hot 100, Nav’s highest-charting hit to date.

He has teased the album with a minute-long trailer featuring appearances from Young Thug and Pop Smoke. The project arrives over a year after Bad Habits, which topped the Billboard 200.

Good Intentions drops Friday. See the tracklist below.

Good Intentions Tracklist

1. “Good Intentions (Intro)”
2. “No Debate” feat. Young Thug
3. “My Business” feat. Future
4. “Turks” (Gunna) feat. Travis Scott
5. “Brown Boy”
6. “Status” feat Lil Uzi Vert
7. “Codeine” feat. Gunna
8. “Saint Laurenttt”
9. “Coast To Coast”
10. “Run It Up” feat Pop Smoke
11. “Spend It” feat. Young Thug
12. “Recap” feat. Don Toliver
13. “She Hurtin”
14. “Overdose”
15. “Did You Wrong”
16. “My Space”
17. “No Ice” feat. Lil Durk
18. “Proud Of Me?”

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...