Jump to content

Justin Bieber Reveals ‘Changes’ Tracklist

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

As he gears up to release his first album in over four years, Changes, Bieber has revealed the tracklist.

The pop superstar enlists some famous friends for the 17 tracks, which include the previously-released singles “Yummy” and “Get Me” with Kehlani. Quavo guests on “Intentions,” while Post Malone is featured on “Forever.” Other collaborators include Travis Scott (“Second Emotion”) and Lil Dicky (“Running Over”). The album closes out with the remix to “Yummy” featuring Summer Walker.

Bieber teamed up with Spotify to reveal the tracklist through a custom “What Changes Track Are You?” filter on Instagram. The interactive filter offered a sneak peek into what songs are on the album through flickering titles that fans were able to piece together.

Changes, the follow-up to 2015’s Purpose, is due Feb. 14. “I feel like this is different than the previous albums because of where I’m at in my life,” he said of the “futuristic R&B/pop project,” which Billboard likened to 2013’s Journals.

He will return to the road on his “Changes Tour.” The North American arena trek kicks off May 14 in Seattle, with special guests Kehlani and Jaden Smith. You can also catch him performing on “SNL” this weekend with host RuPaul.

Changes Tracklist

1. “All Around Me”
2. “Habitual”
3. “Come Around Me”
4. “Intentions” feat. Quavo
5. “Yummy”
6. “Available”
7. “Forever” feat. Post Malone and Clever
8. “Running Over” feat. Lil Dicky
9. “Take It Out On Me”
10. “Second Emotion” feat. Travis Scott
11. “Get Me” feat. Kehlani
12. “ETA”
13. “Changes”
14. “Confirmation”
15. “That’s What Love Is”
16. “At Least for Now”
17. “Yummy” (Summer Walker Remix)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...