Jump to content

Dreamville Releases Tracklist for Deluxe Edition of ‘ROTD3’

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

In 2019, Dreamville took over Hip-Hop with an epic session of recording with a who’s who of the industry’s rising stars and legends. The product of that session was Revenge of the Dreamers 3.

To kick off 2020, the collective led by J. Cole is bringing the deluxe edition of the album, which essentially is a completely new album as it will give fans 12 new songs.

Included in the drop will be work from the Dreamville collective of Ari Lennox, EarthGang, JID, Bas, Cozz, Lute, and Omen. Joining them will be 6lack, Reason, Vince Staples, Smino, Saba and more.

The deluxe edition will arrive on Jan. 16 at 9 p.m. You can get a look at what’s to come on the trackless below.


The post Dreamville Releases Tracklist for Deluxe Edition of ‘ROTD3’ appeared first on The Source.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...