Jump to content

Dreamville Reveals ‘Revenge: Deluxe’ Tracklisting

Rate this song


Recommended Posts

Dreamville is out for more Revenge.

After much anticipation, Dreamville Records is set to release the deluxe edition of Revenge of the Dreamers III. J. Cole has revealed the illustrated cover art and tracklisting, which includes new music from the gang including Ari Lennox, EarthGang, Bas, JID, Cozz, and Lute. The 12 tracks also feature appearances from 6LACK, Vince Staples, Dreezy, Smino, Guapdad 4000, Childish Major, and Reason. Cole himself is not listed on any of the tracks.

Earlier this week, Dreamville dropped their 1/16 pack featuring two of the album cuts, Ari Lennox’s “BUSSIT” and EarthGang’s “Still Up” featuring Reason.

This marks the follow-up to last summer’s Grammy-nominated Revenge of the Dreamers III, which featured appearances from Kendrick Lamar, DaBaby, Ty Dolla $ign, and Cole. In November, Dreamville Records president Ibrahim Hamad announced that a deluxe edition was on the way.

Additionally, J. Cole is readying his own album The Fall Off for a 2020 release. He will host his second annual Dreamville Festival in Raleigh, North Carolina on April 4.

Revenge: Deluxe arrives Thursday at 9 p.m. EST. See the tracklisting below.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...