Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

XXXTentacion – “Members Only, Vol. 4” [Album]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Happy birthday to the legend himself XXXTENTACION, to celebrate his team drops “Members Only. Vol. 4” which features artists such as Ski Mask The Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Tankhead, Corey, Ikabod Veins, Flyboy Tarantino, Cooliecut, Killstation and much more. Listen to the full project below now and as always RIP XXXTENTACION. Check out our favorite track “Sauced” HERE.

The post XXXTentacion – “Members Only, Vol. 4” [Album] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...