Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Kirko Bangz – Back Flossin

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Flossin’ [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.] (2:19)
02. Love 2 Trap [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
03. Yeah Yeah [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
04. My Bih [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
05. Aaryn’s (Interlude) [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
06. Drunk [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
07. Send Me Those [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
08. Thowin’ [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
09. Work Sum’n [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
10. Wave Up [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
11. Big Love [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]

http://www.mediafire.com/?02mwxwsbawud2j7 | ZippyShare

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...