Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
LilWayneHQ

Lil Wayne Is A Special Guest On Episode 28 Of Drake’s OVO Sound Radio Show Today


Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Lil Wayne Is A Special Guest On Episode 28 Of Drake OVO Sound Radio Show Today

Today, Lil Wayne will be a special guest on episode 28 of Drake‘s OVO Sound Radio show on Beats 1 Radio.

This has of course already started the rumors that Weezy and Drizzy will be premiering a new collaboration during the episode, so hopefully those rumors turn out to be true.

Be sure to tune in live at 7PM PST/10PM EST/3AM GMT on Apple Music.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...