Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Duke – Blue Devil

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Intro [Prod. By Billboard Hitmakers]
02. Waitin’ On Me To Fall (Feat. Casper) [Prod. By Super Mario And C4]
03. Stand Up Niggas (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Wheezy And TM88]
04. Let’s Celebrate [Prod. By Dee Money]
05. Feelin’ Amazing (Feat. Dora) [Prod. By Billboard Hitmakers]
06. Can’t Sleep (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Billboard Hitmakers]
07. Run It Up [Prod. By Cassius Jay And Wheezy]
08. Hard Work (Feat. Nechie) [Prod. By Dee Money]
09. Win Win Win (Feat. PNF And Gunna) [Prod. By Billboard Hitmakers]
10. We Get It (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. By Wheezy]
11. Gotta Be In You (Feat. Gunna) [Prod. By Wheezy]
12. Water Water (Feat. Gunna) [Prod. By Wheezy]
13. Blue Hunnids (Feat. Lil U) [Prod. By Dee Money]
14. I Want It (Feat. Skooly And Dora) [Prod. By Super Mario]
15. Understood (Feat. Young Thug And Gunna) [Prod. By Billboard Hitmakers]
16. Overboard (Feat. Shad Da God) [Prod. By C4]

http://www.mediafire.com/?6iepoz7p9viiq1g | ZippyShare

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...