Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Belly – “Another Day In Paradise” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Belly has released the official cover and tracklist for his upcoming project “Another Day In Paradise” which comes with a total of 12 tracks and features from Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Travis Scott, Kehlani and more. Check out the artwork above and the full tracklist below. The new project will be available May 27th via Roc nation.

1. It’s All Love Feat. Starrah
2. Money Go Feat. Travis Scott
3. Ballerina
4. Exotic Feat. Waka Flocka
5. You Feat. Kehlani
6. Another Day In Paradise
7. Favorite Color
8. God Bless
9. Barely Sober Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Amsterdam
11. Zanzibar Feat. Juicy J
12. Angels & Demons Feat. B-Real

The post Belly – “Another Day In Paradise” [Album Cover & Tracklist] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...