Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Rich The Kid – “Trap Talk” [Mixtape Stream]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Rich The Kid finally drops his anticipated mixtape Trap Talk. Could he have picked a better day? The new mixtape includes 13 tracks and features from 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kodak Black, Cash Carti, Migos, PARTYNEXTDOOR and more. — Stream the project below and let us know what you think! — Late on music? Don’t forget to listen to his most earlier mixtape Rich Forever Music.

01. Just Might (Prod. By Lab Cook)
02. Trap House Feat. 21 Savage (Prod. By Chris Fresh 808 Mafia)
03. The Nawf (Prod. By Chase Beats)
04. That s Right (Prod. By Lab Cook)
05. Just For You (Prod. By OG Parker)
06. Running Threw It (Prod. By Lab Cook)
07. 911 Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. By Ty Dolla $ign)
08. Smash (Prod. By Zaytoven)
09. Plug Feat. Kodak Black & Cash Carti (Prod. By Mexikodro)
10. Got Rich (Prod. By Danny Wolf)
11. Real Deal Feat. Migos & Famous Dex (Prod. By Chris Fresh 808 Mafia)
12. Rich The Kid Outro (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
13. Routine Rouge Feat. PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. By PartyNextDoor Bonus)


Follow Daily Loud’s official soundcloud page: soundcloud.com/dailyloudsounds

The post Rich The Kid – “Trap Talk” [Mixtape Stream] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...