Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Cardi B – Gangsta Bitch Music Vol. 1

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Intro Skit (Feat. The Breakfast Club)
02. Trust Issues
03. On Fleek
04. Got Me Fucked Up (Skit)
05. B.O.N. (Remix)
06. Wash Poppin
07. Her Perspective (Skit)
08. Selfish
09. I Gotta Hurt You
10. With That (Remix)
11. Foreva
12. Trick Skit (Feat. Haitian V)
13. Ten Trick Commandments
14. Sauce Boyz
15. Lit Thot
16. Everything
17. Outro Skit (Feat. Lisa Evers)

http://www.mediafire.com/?xbg33du170fctp8 | Omerta

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...