Jump to content

Perfecto Ibiza 2015

Rate this song

Recommended Posts

Perfecto Ibiza 2015
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Perfecto Ibiza 2015
Year Of Release: 12 June, 2015
Label: PerfectoComps
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:47 Min
Total Size: ~146 Mb


01. Alex Gaudino & Manufactured Superstars Feat. Zak Waters - Lights Go Out (Pretty Sister Radio Edit)
02. Paul Oakenfold Feat. Angela Mccluskey - You Could Be Happy (Paul Oakenfold Future House Radio Edit)
03. Rui Da Silva Feat. Wesley Steed - Sunrise (Paige Radio Edit)
04. Roddy Reynaert & Megan Fair - Drive Blind (Original Mix)
05. Dedrekoning Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Only Child (Atlantic Radio Edit)
06. Arma & Fargo Feat. Spitfire - We Are Not Alone (Oakenfold Edit)
07. Paul Oakenfold Feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Radio Edit)
08. Johnny Yono - Lucid Eyes (Radio Edit)
09. Audio Noir - Piranha (Radio Edit)
10. Benjani - Extremadura (Mac & Monday Remix)
11. Bitunov & Alter Future - Irbis (Original Mix)
12. Future Disciple - The Mayans Are Coming Back (Radio Edit)
13. Liquid Soul & Zyrus 7 Aka Talla 2Xlc - The Future (Liquid Soul Radio Edit)
14. Simon Patterson - Whites Of Her Eyes (Sanchez Twisted Mind Radio Edit)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...