Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Fredo Santana – Walking Legend [Cover Art + Track List]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Artwork by ALLBLCK.

Fredo Santana’s new album, Walking Legend, is set to drop any day now and to help build anticipation, Fredo unleashes the album’s full track listing. This time around, Big Boss Fredo’s giving everyone fourteen new records featuring production from Young Chop, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, 12Hunna, Will-A-Fool and more.

Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Childish Gambino, Tory Lanez, Lil Reese, Gino Marley also show up to contribute. Check out the track list below and stay tuned for the album’s drop.


The post Fredo Santana – Walking Legend [Cover Art + Track List] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...