Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

New Album: Griffen – Ashland Chronicles 2

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


This album is not set to drop until this evening (err.. tomorrow) at midnight, but the good folks at Facemob Music have partnered with FSD to bring you Griff’s latest project a few hours early. The perks! So today we’re proud to present the official streaming preview of Griffen’s newest endeavor, Ashland Chronicles 2. AC2 has 15 new tracks as well as 3 bonus cuts, that feature a slew of diverse talent including Mic Terror, Psyde of Psychodrama, C. Rich, Profound, Giftz, Pavy, Bodi Deeder, Lid Law, A-Way, Ebone Hoodrich, Vic Spencer, AJ Peace, B.O.N and Yony. So yes, the bench is very deep here.

You can expect production from SC, Bionik, Yung Rebel, DC, Ja’Gane, Enrichment, Eric Kovacs, Traxster, M.Stacks, Dr. NO & Chyuuch. So what are you waiting on? Take a trip southbound on Ashland and enter the psyche of Griffen. Grab the project for free down bottom for a limited time. Salute Facemob Music.


The post New Album: Griffen – Ashland Chronicles 2 appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...