Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Ace B8gie – B8gie Foo Blues [Cover Art & Track List]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Who could it be? It’s B8gie, Foo. And on July 2nd, the Focused On Cash-representer is set to drop an all new EP titled, B8gie Foo Blues. This is a project co-sponsored by FSD, so you can trust this is something you’ll want to keep a close eye on. The EP is nine tracks deep and features all new music with the likes of Mic Terror, Bobby Johnson, Young Giftz, Saba, Murph Watkins and many more.

We’ve been playing this joint pretty steadily since we received our early “press” copy a few weeks back. There’s some real solid material on here, so if you plan to listen to something new this week, we highly recommend this one — it’s going to surprise you.

Check out the track list with production credits below.


The post Ace B8gie – B8gie Foo Blues [Cover Art & Track List] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...