Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Common – Nobody’s Smiling [Track List]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Nobody’s Smiling. Word to Rakim. On July 22nd, Common is set to release his highly anticipated Def Jam/Artium debut. The rollout has been a-one thus far, from the “Kingdom” video to the album covers, and from the looks of the track list it’s going to be a big set. As we mentioned a while back, Herb handles the intro, and Dreezy, Big Sean, Cocaine 80s, Jhene Aiko, Elijah Blake and Vince Staples all show up to participate. No ID is on hand to produce the entire endeavor.

Check out the official track list below. Pre order here.

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80′s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80′s)

Shouts Nav


The post Common – Nobody’s Smiling [Track List] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...