Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Video: Sir Michael Rocks – Playstation 1.5

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Directed by Roberto Mario.

Sir Michael Rocks is back with not only a new song/video, but some good news — his Banco album will be released July 29th. Scratch that, that’s great news. Before the album and more details about it roll out, Michael gives everyone a taste of what’s to come with “Playstation 1.5″.

The full track list for Banco can also be found below, thanks to ‘Plex.

01. Stevie
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
04. The Docks (Skit)
05. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain’t Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois
16. To the Side

The post Video: Sir Michael Rocks – Playstation 1.5 appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...