Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mr_Dupri

Tonight On Global14 The Cut (@GLOBAL14THECUT) Special Guest Uncle Jamz (@unclejamz)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Tonight Meet Indianapolis Native Sid “Uncle Jamz” Johnson!  Starting Initially As An Artist But Later Switching Primary Focus To Management & Production, He Is Easily Noted An Industry Veteran With Several Decades Of Experience Under His Belt.  While Penning Songs For Some of Your Favorite Billboard & Grammy Award Winning Artists, Sid Helped To Capture The Hearts Of Music Lovers Worldwide When He Co-Wrote Records Such As, Midnight Star’s “Slow Jam,” & Deele’s “Two Occasions.”  He Joins Us Tonight With An Exclusive One On One To Share Insight On The Days Alongside Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds, The Shift of Urban Music, & His Latest Endeavor M.E.C.A.P.
sid.jpg
To Listen and Participate Access the Link or Number Provided below:

http://tobtr.com/s/6407541

760-913-4119
7pm CST 8pm EST 5pm PST

Twitter: @unclejamz

Share this post


Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...