Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Treated Crew – Treated Tribe [Cover Art + Track List]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Screen Shot 2014-05-26 at 12.20.29 PM

The wait is over. This Saturday, May 31st, the Treated Crew drops their sophomore album as a collective, Treated Tribe. Released in tandem with their clothing collabo with Stussy (which you’ll be able to buy at St. Alfred this weekend, and online 6/2) and their release party in Tokyo, the Tribe album features all new music from the band of brothers.

The project features 15 new tracks — the bulk of which produced by Mano — featuring Mano, Mic Terror, Hollywood Holt, Sulaiman, Gzus Piece, Highlife, Jon James, The G Count, St. Millie, Lee Majorz, Webbie, He Say She Say, Max Wonders, AK, Herron, Fredo Santana  and Nick Jr.

Treated Tribe will be released via iTunes, and if there are any additional leaks or a stream for the project, you know we’ll have you covered. Get your money right for the drop. Check out the official track list with production credits below. Stussy lookbook coming soon.

Screen Shot 2014-05-26 at 12.21.16 PM

The post Treated Crew – Treated Tribe [Cover Art + Track List] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...