Jump to content

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Jung Coasta
New Mixtape From Jung Coasta
Hosted By ICU Of Stack Or Starve Dj's
Zoooooom IN!
Stream & Download 
Follow @StackOrStarvDJs, @ICUOnThaBeat & @JungCoasta_TMF1


Track List
01 - IAMCOASTA (prod by xP Musik)
02 - Sponsor (prod by Casino)
03 - Throw away - Charlie Scorsazy feat Jung Coasta  Bob-Bo (prod by Casino)
04 - She said it (prod by Pyroman)
05 - Say somethin feat Charlie Scorsazy
06 - Crazy (prod by Johnny Juliano)
07 - Drug habit feat Charlie Scorsazy (prod by xP Musik)
08 - Wanna be feat Mr Blue Ghost (prod by Mick Business)
09 - Athlete feat Mr Blue Ghost  Charlie Scorsazy (prod by xP Musik)
10 - Judging (prod by Migl Beatz  Vybe Beatz)
11 - Superstar chick feat J Marz (prod by xP Musik)
12 - Been like that ft Maine Benji (prod by Platinum Sellers)
13 - Waited so long feat Jung TrU (prod by Platinum Sellers)
14 - Forever (prod by Platinum Sellers)
15 - Dont worry bout me (prod by Platinum Sellers)
16 - Da ghetto feat Maine Benji (prod by xP Musik)


Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...