Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Kiki Kayo @kikikayo in SHOW MagazineSebastian Mikael Drops 'Speechless' Album Art

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Bubbling singer-slash-guitar-strummer Sebastian Mikael is gearing up to drop his debut album, Speechless. The Sweden-born singer sports a half moon on the cover of the 10-track LP, which features guest spots by Rick Ross, Wale and Teyana Taylor. Check out the tracklist below.

Speechless hits stores June 24.

Speechless Tracklist:

1. Last Night featuring Wale

2. 4 U featuring Rick Ross

3. Forever

4. Made For Me featuring Teyana Taylor

5. Speechless

6. Thinkin About You Girl

7. Kiss Me

8. Lose It

9. Crash

10. Beautiful Life

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...