Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

DJ King Leak - Underground Railroad (hosted by Jody Breeze) [Mixtape]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


DJ King Leak partners up with Jody Breeze for the latest installment of his Underground Railroad series. Jody most recently announced the release of his newest single produced by Sonny Digital, and also his collaborative hit with the RnB sensation August Alsina. You may catch up with Jody Breeze on his nationwide TIME TOUR with Hood Hard DJ founder DJ Aaries.

Link: http://www.audiomack.com/album/king-leak/underground-railroad-hosted-by-jody-breeze
Front Cover: http://i58.tinypic.com/8x5079.jpg

1. Intro - DJ King Leak
2. Real Hundreds - Johnny Cinco
3. Stackin and Flippin - Snootie Wild
4. D.R.U.G.S. - Jody Breeze
5. Whippin Babies - Lil Mook ft. The Migos
6. Slum Anthem - K Camp
7. Statue - G-Side
8. Walk With The Cash - Migos ft. Ruga
9. Jungle Fever a Remix - Que ft. T.I.
10. Runnin Out of Money - P-Nyce
11. Mt. Olympus - Big K.R.I.T.
12. Party Remix - Lil Durk ft. Young Thug
13. Made Me - Snootie Wild
14. No Feelings - II Eyes
15. I'm Straight - Big Gen The Breadstacker
16. Show Em - Wankaego ft. Lil Boosie, K Camp, Webbie
17. No Luv -II Eyes
18. All Night - Jody Breeze ft. August Alsina
19. G Til The End - Big Shane ft. Trae The Truth and Zed Zilla
20. Drug Habits - Young Thug ft. Ruga
21. Freebase - 2 Chainz 

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...