Jump to content

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

DJ Shoestring

The Iron Throne Vol. V





DJ Shoestring's 5th installment of his Iron Throne Mixtape series
Twitter: @DjShoestring40z



Track List
1. DJ Shoestring - Intro
2. 50 Cent - “irregular Heartbeat’ ft. Jadakiss and Kidd Kidd
3. Slaughterhouse - “SayDatThen”
4. Swifty McVay (D12) - “Feels Good”
5. J. Cole - “Smile” Original Version
6. Nufeel - “Love Jones’ ft. Topaz Jones
7. Nappy Roots - “Sofa Bed”  ft. Michael Barber
8. Tito Lopez - “White Lies”
9. Smoove Gotti - “New Cleveland” ft. Gambino
10. Matty Moe - “Quit Lying” ft. Chris Street
11. Flame the Ruler - “Mo Money”
12. That Kid - Era Rhyme Enough
13. Childish Gambino - “Sweatpants” ft. Problem


Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...