Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Ana Baby - The Evil Queen (Hosted by DJ Lazy K x Evil Empire) [Mixtape]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts




Datpiff: http://www.datpiff.com/Ana-Baby-The-Evil-Queen-mixtape.596477.html
Front Cover: http://i61.tinypic.com/2j1oj1u.jpg
Back Cover: http://i58.tinypic.com/30aasex.jpg


1. Talkin Bout (Intro) Feat. Bangco Popular (Prod By Sonaro)
2. Knockin Feat. Chinx Drugz (Prod By Sonaro)
3. Skit
4. Lose it (Prod By Vinylz)
5. Turnt Up Feat. Jadakiss (Prod By Vinylz)
6. Po'ed Up
7. Luv It Prod By Vinylz
8. Skit
9. Give A F*ck (Prod By Sonaro)
10. Sprinkler
11. Flik Flik
12. New New (Prod By Severe)
13. Its My Party
14. Meang (Prod By Vinylz)
15. Warriors (Outro)


Twitter/Instagram: @therealanababy

Share this post

Link to post

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...