Jump to content

Chris Cap – MVP [Cover Art + Tracklist]

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


On Monday, March 3, 2014, Chris Cap plans to release his brand new album, MVP, which is entirely produced by Tony Baines and Pro. MVP is 11 tracks deep, and features appearances from AO, Agacee and Nicholas Kane,  Magg Myle Luxx, Lottery, Greg Smith and Archie Knuckles. On 3/3 you’ll be able to grab the project right here on FSD at 12 noon CST. Look for a new leak this Friday. Set your timers.


The post Chris Cap – MVP [Cover Art + Tracklist] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...