Jump to content

Kid Ink – “My Own Lane” [Album Tracklist]

Rate this song


Recommended Posts

Kid Ink is set to release his new album “My Own Lane” January 7th, Today we get a look at the official track list. This 17 track project will feature appearances from Meek Mill, Tyga, Wale, A$AP Ferg, Chris Brown, Pusha T, French Montana, August Alsina and more. Check out the official tracklist below.

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came To Party (feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick (feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (feat. King Los)
8. Murda (feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (feat. Elle Varner & Machine Gun Kelly)
12. I Dont Care (feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Bad Ass (feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
17. Bossin Up (feat. ASAP Ferg & French Montana)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...