Jump to content

Gucci Mane – “The State Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings” [Album Tracklist & P

Rate this song


Recommended Posts

Even with Gucci Mane serving time in Prison, He still manages to keep his fans satisfied. Today we get to see the official tracklist for his upcoming album “The State Vs. Radric Davis 2: The Caged Bird Sings” which features contributions from Young Scooter, Migos, Young Dolph, Rocko, Young Thug and more. Check out the official tracklist below and look for this album everywhere on December 25th. Also you can preview the whole album below in 30 second snippets. Enjoy.

1. Pull Up On Ya
2. Jackie Chan featuring Migos
3. #MentionMe
4. Rude
5. Birdman
6. Double
7. Bad Bitch
8. Tell Me Nothing featuring Young Scooter
9. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold featuring Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph
13. Feets featuring Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing featuring Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...