Jump to content

R. Kelly – Black Panties [Album Snippets]

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


With the release of Black Panties just a few short weeks away, Kells and company have let loose the snippets of each and every track from the album. The project features 13 new songs, and includes appearances from Jeezy, 2 Chainz, DJ Mustard, Ludacris and Kelly Rowland. Wanna preview? Then hit the jump.

1. Legs Shakin’ (ft Ludacris)
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Interlude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way (ft Kelly Rowland)
9. My Story (ft 2 Chainz)
10. Right Back
11. Spend That (ft Young Jeezy)
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up


The post R. Kelly – Black Panties [Album Snippets] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...