Jump to content

R. Kelly – “Black Panties” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Rate this song


Recommended Posts

R. Kelly is set to release his new album “Black Panties” on December 10th, Here is a look at the official album cover and tracklist. This 16 track project will feature appearances from Future, Juicy J, Ludacris, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz and more. Check out the official tracklist below.

1. Legs Shakin’ ft Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Interlude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way ft Kelly Rowland
9. My Story ft 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That ft Young Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up
14. Tear It Up ft Future
15. Show Ya Pussy ft Migos and Juicy J
16. Every Position

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...