Jump to content

Fredo Santana – Trappin’ Ain’t Dead [Cover Art + Tracklist]

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


With Halloween just a couple of days away, Fredo decided to go ahead and liberate the official track listing for his LP due out that day. Contributors include Kendrick Lamar, Chief Keef, Young Chop, Lex Luger, Lil Herb, Peewee Longway and many more.

Check out the track listing below. Trappin Ain’t Dead hits iTunes Thursday.


The post Fredo Santana – Trappin’ Ain’t Dead [Cover Art + Tracklist] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...