Jump to content

Sevyn Streeter Unveils EP Cover, Tracklisting

Rate this song


Recommended Posts

Call Me Crazy, But...

Sevyn Streeter has lent her pen to superstars including Chris Brown, Ariana Grande, and Kelly Rowland, and she will cap off the year by releasing her solo debut Call Me Crazy, But… The singer-songwriter has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for the EP.

The project will be released in stores and online on December 3, with a pre-order beginning November 5. The seven tracks include the Chris Brown-assisted single “It Won’t Stop.”

Prior to the EP release, Sevyn will hit the road with K. Michelle on “The Rebellious Soul Tour,” which kicks off on November 4 in San Francisco.

The rising R&B star, who is signed to Chris Brown’s CBE/Atlantic Records, will also perform at Black Girls Rock!, airing November 3 on BET.

Call Me Crazy, But… Tracklisting

1. “Come On Over”
2. “It Won’t Stop” feat. Chris Brown
3. “Sex on the Ceiling”
4. “Call Me Crazy”
5. “B.A.N.S.”
6. “Shattered”
7. “nEXT”

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...