Jump to content

Roman Flowrs f/ Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace – No More

Rate this song


Recommended Posts


Produced by Sivey.

After taking us to 2009 last week, Roman Flowrs brings things back to the present day for the second offering from his forthcoming project. “No More” features contributions from Thomas Davinci and AJ Peace and is track eleven on One Hell Of A Promo, which you can find the official track listing for below.

Check out “No More” below. One Hell Of A Promo drops Tuesday.

1 Hello Tomorrow (prod by Evil Needle)

2 Lake Shore Drive f/ Donnie Trumpet (prod by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)

3 Roun Town (prod by SANGO)

4 Flex Season II (prod by IAMNONODI)

5 All for you f/ TaylorAre(prod by Roman Flowrs)

6 Summer of 06 (prod by The Gift)

7 Local $elebrity f/ Wonda (prod by SANGO)

8 Dom Hennessy (prod by Betty Ford Boys)

9 Rose Petals (prod by Uyama Hiroto)

10 Into the light (prod by Saux & ESTA) f/ Thomas Davinci & TaylorAre

11 No more f/ Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace (prod by Sivey)

12 King pin f/ Dart (prod by Patrick Pryor)

13 Next year’s pool party (prod by Roman Flowrs)

14 Beginnings (prod by Luminaire)

Recorded @ Classick Studios
Mixed & mastered by Christopher “Classick” Inumerable

The post Roman Flowrs f/ Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace – No More appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...