Jump to content

Pusha T (@PUSHA_T) My Name Is My Name Album Tracklist

Rate this song


Recommended Posts

Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (Album Tracklist)

Pusha T is gearing up to deliver his solo album called My Name Is My Name. Pusha T unleashed the official tracklist for the project with guest features from Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Future, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Big Sean,  and The Dream. My Name Is My Name will be hitting stores on October 8th.


1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...