Jump to content

Tracklisting: Kelly Rowland – ‘Talk a Good Game’

Rate this song


Recommended Posts

Talk a Good Game

The stars are aligning for Kelly Rowland. The R&B diva, who just signed on as a judge for “The X Factor” and will tour with The-Dream this summer, has released the tracklisting for her fourth solo album Talk a Good Game.

The 12-track standard edition includes the Mike WiLL Made It-produced single “Kisses Down Low” and the confessional follow-up “Dirty Laundry,” with appearances from Wiz Khalifa (“Gone”), Pusha T (“Street Life”), and fellow Destiny’s Child divas Beyoncé and Michelle Williams (“You Changed”). The deluxe comes with three more tracks including a duet with The-Dream (“Sky Walker”).

On the production tip, Kelly has enlisted hitmakers including Pharrell, The Runners, Harmony, Danja, Rico Love, Boi-1da, and more.

The music was inspired by classic R&B including New Edition, Pebbles, and Babyface. “[it] feels like everything I wanted to make as far as music and R&B,” Rowland told Billboard. “I wanted to make sure my roots were really pronounced on this album.”

See the tracklisting via iTunes.

Talk a Good Game Tracklisting

1. “Freak”
2. “Kisses Down Low”
3. “Gone” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. “Talk a Good Game” (feat. Kevin Cossom)
5. “Down On Love”
6. “Dirty Laundry”
7. “You Changed” (feat. Beyoncé & Michelle)
8. “I Remember”
9. “Red Wine”
10. “This Is Love”
11. “Street Life” (feat. Pusha T)
12. “Stand in Front of Me”

Deluxe Edition
13. “Sky Walker” (feat. The-Dream)
14. “Put Your Name On It”
15. “#1″

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...