Jump to content

Hed Kandi A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2012

Rate this song

Recommended Posts

VA - Hed Kandi A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2012


Titel: Hed Kandi A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2012


Genre: House

01. Rogerseventytwo - You Take Me Higher

02. ATFC - Walk Away (feat Lisa Shaw - ATFC VB Weekender vocal)

03. DJ Chus & Patric La Funk - Bel Amour (Classic Touch remix)

04. Sherif - Diggin' On My Groove (Jay Santi remix)

05. Garrett & Ojelay - Daze Of Disco

06. Jonni Black - It's Your Life (feat Sandy Huff - Roger Williams remix)

07. Tara McDonald - Generation 24/7 (Nathan C & Carl Hanaghan Piano mxi)

08. Reza - Put It On (feat Max 'C')

09. Crazibiza & Kevin Prise - Reach Out (club mix)

10. Lovely Laura & Tyrrell - Kids (Reza remix)

11. Raw - Intoxicated (feat Amanda Wilson - Dan Grooves 'Intoxicated Dizco' mix)

12. Dirty Secretz - Cuba (Carl Hanaghan & Ted Nilsson remix)

13. Nathan Cozzetto - Burning Desire

14. Hed Kandi Glitterarti - Rolando

15. Moony - I Don't Know Why (Steven Quarre & Morris Mavado remix)

16. Various - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2012 (continuous DJ mix)

Mirror: Uploaded.to



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...